OUR SUPERVISORY BOARD



Dieter Reiter

Chairman

Lord Mayor of Munich

Hubert Aiwanger, MdL

Deputy Chairman

State Minister, Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs, Regional Development and Energy

Franz Xaver Peteranderl

Additional Vice Chairman

President, Chamber of Crafts for Munich and Upper Bavaria

Abdul Mansouri

Additional Vice Chairman

Team Leader, Messe München GmbH

Dr. Heiko Bauer

Head of Division, Bavarian State Department for Finance and Homeland

Ulrike Bauer

Chairwoman Works Council, Messe München GmbH

Anja Berger

City Councillor, City of Munich

Dr. Manfred Gößl

Managing Director, Chamber of Industry and Commerce for Munich and Upper Bavaria

Christian Horak

Head of Division, Bavarian State Chancellery

Isabell Kaiser

Product Owner, Messe München GmbH

Christian Lepp

Head of Department, Messe München GmbH

Thorsten Nickel

Additional Chairman Works Council, Messe München GmbH

Sebastian Schall

City Councillor, City of Munich

Martin Schöffel, MdL

State Secretary, Bavarian State Department for Finance and Homeland, MP

David Süß

City Councillor, City of Munich

Rolf Tischer

Executive Director, Messe München GmbH

Dr. Christian Köning

City Councillor, City of Munich

Dr. Markus Wittmann

General Director, Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs, Regional Development and Energy